Smoked salmon in a jar

Today I would like to show you a picture of my smoked salmon in a jar. This is something I did for some VIP guests I had visit me for breakfast . It is very simple to make something look beautiful with very few ingredients . Most if not all dishes benefit from having a good looking different vessel to serve it in… In this case a small mason jar. For me the end result was spectacular and it went a long way to impress my guests . I like ,most chefs, love a challenge on a short notice and we never know who is coming in for a visit to my restaurant that we need to impress just that little bit more! This presentation was a success .

20131014-053508.jpg

Leave a Reply

